Are you sure you want to cancel?
Here’s what will happen if you proceed with cancelling:
- You will only have access to your KIMP board until the end of your current subscription period.
- At the end of your current subscription period, you will lose access to your KIMP board and design files.
- Your Design Team will be assigned another client. You will have a new team if you resubscribe in the future.