Your Team's Holidays
HOLIDAYS
DATE
New Year's Day
Fri, 1st Jan 2021
Family Day
Mon, 15th Feb 2021
Good Friday
Fri, 2nd Apr 2021
Victoria Day
Mon, 24th May 2021
Canada Day
Thu, 1st Jul 2021
Labour Day
Mon, 6th Sep 2021
Thanksgiving Day
Mon,11th Oct 2021
Remembrance Day
Thu, 11th Nov 2021
Christmas Eve
Fri, 24th Dec 2021
New Year's Eve
Fri, 31 Dec 2021